President’s Office

Kyle Groos, President
605-336-6241
president@sfcss.org

Angie Markstrom, Executive Assistant
605-575-3351
amarkstrom@sfcss.org

Brenda Mitzel, Director of Instruction & Programs
605-575-3338
bmitzel@sfcss.org

Ashley Smith, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3377
ashley.smith@sfcss.org

SFCS School Board

Click here for more information about the Board.

Business Office

Lisa Rysavy, Director of Finance
605-575-3353
lrysavy@sfcss.org

Anne Lanoue, Accountant
605-575-3352
alanoue@sfcss.org

Angie Kappen, Accountant
605-575-3323
akappen@sfcss.org

Ashley Herman, Accounting Assistant
605-575-3354
aherman@sfcss.org

Josie Gaspar, Accounting Assistant
605-575-3355
jgaspar@sfcss.org

Mary Haiar, Accounts Receivable Specialist / Financial Aid
605-575-3367
mhaiar@sfcss.org

Jacki Bosseler, Accounts Payable Specialist
605-575-3357
jbosseler@sfcss.org

Human Resources Office

Sharon Hurley, Director of Human Resources
605-575-3350
shurley@sfcss.org

Lisa Greene, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3349
lgreene@sfcss.org

 

• View our current Employment Opportunities

Development Office

Susanne Gale,Director of Development
605-575-3342
sgale@sfcss.org

Betsy Weber, Events Coordinator
605-575-3391
bweber@sfcss.org

Chloe Goldade,Marketing Coordinator
605-575-3366
cgoldade@sfcss.org

Debbie McEneaney, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3364
dmceneaney@sfcss.org

Janelle Nerland, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3359
jnerland@sfcss.org

Carol Nesbitt, Community Relations
605-575-3360
cnesbitt@sfcss.org

Meagan Turbak, Webmaster / Graphic Design
605-575-3396
mturbak@sfcss.org

Jodi Rysavy, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3363
jrysavy@sfcss.org

Admissions Office

Jenni Struck, Admissions Coordinator
605-575-3358
jstruck@sfcss.org

Foundation Office

Michelle Katen, Executive Director
605-575-3362
mkaten@sfcss.org

Shilo Jensen, Foundation Associate Coordinator
605-575-3343
sjensen@sfcss.org

Technology

Joe Hurley, Director of Information Technology
605-575-3325
jhurley@sfcss.org

Tony Decker, PC Support Specialist
605-575-3324
tdecker@sfcss.org

Rigoberto Garcia, PC Support Specialist
605-575-3324
rgarcia@sfcss.org

Food Services

Carrie Keuser, Food Service Director
605-575-3356
ckeuser@sfcss.org