Announcing… the 14th edition of Connections: Sioux Falls Catholic Schools Business Directory

Use your CONNECTIONS

Connections is a business directory of supporters of Sioux Falls Catholic Schools. It is your go to resource for goods and services in the community.

Will you consider including your business in the 2018 Connections?        Please refer to the attached form for more information. Contact me at cgoldade@sfcss.org or 575-3366 if you have questions.

All SFCS supporters are offered the opportunity to be part of this publication. Participating buinesses pay a listing fee which covers the cost of printing and supports SFCS. The SFCS community gains a resource and a way to “get to know each other better”.

 

Connections 2017 Business Listing Web links below:

Please note that this is a partial listing. Only businesses that provided a website are listed. All business listings can be found in the 2017 Connections Business Directory. Please refer to the actual directory or the web version of the directory for more information. Copies of the 2017 Connections are available by calling 605-575-3366.

Accounting

Brandt Solomon & Anderson LLP: www.bsallp.com

Eide Bailly LLP: www.eidebailly.com

 

Adoption

Catholic Family Services: www.sfcatholic.org

 

 

Air Conditioning

Climate Systems, Inc:  www.climatesystems.com

 

 

 

All Flooring Needs

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

Apparel

American Ink: www.americaninkllc.com

 

Architecture

Fiegen Construction Co.: www.fiegenconstruction.com

 

Attorneys

Boyce Law Firm: www.boycelaw.com

Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith, LLP: www:dehs.com

Lindquist & Vennum LLP: www.lindquist.com

May & Johnson, PC: www.mayjohnson.com

Nasser Law Offices, PC: www.nasserlaw.com

Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith PC: www.woodsfuller.com

 

Auto Dealers:

 

Autoland, Autoland Budget Mart, Autoland East: www.autolandsf.com

Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls: www.luxuryautomallofsiouxfalls.com

Sioux Empire Automotive: www.siouxempireautomotive.com

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln: www.siouxfallsford.com

 

Auto Repair/Service

Sioux Empire Automotive: www.siouxempireautomotive.com

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln: www.siouxfallsford.com

 

 

Balloons/Balloon Decorating

Party Land: www.partylandsf.com

 

Banking

CorTrust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

The First National Bank in Sioux Falls: www.fnbsf.com

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.: www.wellsfargo.com

 

Bookkeeping

SCM Business Services LLC: www.scmllc.com

 

Business Brokerage

Murphy Business of Sioux Falls: www.murphybusiness.com/siouxfalls

 

 

Business Equipment

Century Business Products: www.cbpinc.biz

 

 

Carpeting

Dave and Gene’s Flooring America: www.flooringamerica.com

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

Catering

Hy-Vee: www.hy-vee.com

Sanaa’s 8th Street Gourmet: www.sanaascook.com

 

Catholic Cemetery

St. Michael Catholic Cemetery: www.stmichaelcemeterysf.com

 

Cellular Phones-Service and Repair

Cellular Only: www.cell-only.com

 

Charter Bus Service

Royal Limousine, Inc.: www.sodakroyallimo.com

School Bus Inc, dba SBI Charters: www.sbicharters.com

 

Cheerleading

Power & Grace Gymnastics: www.powerandgrace.com

 

Chiropractic Clinics

Prairie Ridge Chiropractic & Rehab, LLC: www.prairieridgechiropractic.com

 

Clinics

Avera: www.Avera.org

AveraNow Clinics: www.avera.org/Now

Avera Ask-a-Nurse: www.averamckennan.org

Avera Medical Group Integarive Medicine: www.avera.org/integrativemedicine

Avera Medical Group Urogynecology: www.averaurogyn.org

Sanford: www.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Health Midtown Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sioux Falls Specialty Hospital: www.sfsh.com

 

Colleges

Southeast Technical Institute: www.southeasttech.edu

 

Computers/Computer Networking

Green Eggs and Ram: www.greeneggsandram.com

Earthbend: www.earthbend.com

 

Construction

Fiegen Construction: www.fiegenconstruction.com

Friessen Construction: www.friessenconstruction.com

Jarding Construction: www.jardingconstruction.com

Runge Construction: www.runge-enterprises.com

 

Contact Lenses & Eye Care

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.avera.org

Avera Medical Group Eye Care: www.avera.org

Eye-Site: www.eyesitesf.com

 

 

Counseling

Avera Behavioral Health Center: www.AveraBehavioralHealth.org

Catholic Family Services: www.sfcatholic.org

Sioux Empire Christian Counseling: www.siouxempirechristiancounseling.com

 

 

Dentistry

Children’s Dental Center: www.childrensdentalcentersf.com

Dakota Dental:  www.dakotadentalsd.com

Dental Care Associates: www.siouxfallsdentalcare.com

Kappenman Dental Clinic: www.kappenmanfamilydental.com

 

South Western Dental: www.SmilesBySWDental.com

 

 

Document Imaging

Century Business Products: www.cbpinc.biz

 

Education

Achievement Academy: www.sfcss.org

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

Southeast Technical Institute: www.southeasttech.edu

 

Educational Opportunities

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates:  www.rickalthoff.com

 

Engineers

Ehrhart Griffin & Associates: www.ehrhartgriffin.com

Infrastructure Design Group, Inc.: www.infrastructuredg.com

Sayre Associates, Inc.: www.sayreassociates.com

 

Eye Surgeon

Ophthalmology, Ltd.: www.ophthalmologyltd.com

 

Financial Planning

CorTrust Wealth Management at CorTrust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates:  www.rickalthoff.com

 

Financial Services

McDowell Financial Group: www.mcdowellfinancialgroup.com

Howalt + McDowell Insurance, a Marsh & McKennan Agency: www.howaltmcdowell.com

The First National Bank in Sioux Falls: www.fnbsf.com

 

 

Flooring

Dave and Gene’s Flooring America: www.flooringamerica.com

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

 

Florists

Hy-Vee: www.hy-vee.com

 

Funeral Homes

Barnett-Lewis Funeral Home: www.barnett-lewisfuneralhome.com

Luken Memorials, Inc.: www.lukenmemorials.com

 

Furniture

Combined Pool & Spa: www.compinedpooandspa.com

 

Garbage Removal

A-OK Sanitary Service: www.aoksanitaryservice.com

 

Gas Stations

The Gas Stop: www.gasstop.com

 

Golf Courses

Dakota Golf Management, Inc. : www.dakotagolf.com

(Elmwood, Kuehn, Prairie Green)

 

Grocery Stores

Hy-Vee: www.hy-vee.com

 

Gymnastics

Power & Grace Gymnastics: www.powerandgrace.com

 

Health Insurance

Avera Health Plans: www.averahealthplans.com

Sanford Health Plan: www.sanfordhealthplan.org

 

Health/Wellness

Avera McKennan Fitness Center: www.averamckennanfitness.org

Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center: www.AveraMckennan.org

 

 

 

 

Home Cleaning

Cleaning By Judy: www.cleaningbyjudy.com

 

Income Protection

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates: www.rickalthoff.com

 

Senior/Independent Living

Avera Prince of Peace Retirement Community: www.averaprinceofpeace.org

 

Insurance

Boen & Associates: www.boenassociates.com

 

Howalt + McDowell Insurance, Inc.: www.howaltmcdowell.com

Pillar Insurance, Inc: www.pillarins.com

Priebe Insurance: www.statefarm.com

Riverview Insurance: www.riverviewins.com

Williams Insurance Agency: www.williams-ins.com

 

Internet/Broadband Services

SDN Communications: www.sdncommunications.com

 

Investments

CorTrust Wealth Management at CorTrust Bank: www.cortrust.com

 

 

Kindergarten

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

 

Kitchens

Institution Services: www.isdakota.com

 

Landscaping

Weller Brothers: www.wellerbrothers.com

Splitrock Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.: www.splitrocklandscapingnursery.com

 

Land Surveyors

Ehrhart Griffin & Associates: www.ehrhartgriffin.com

Sayre Associates, Inc.: www.sayreassociates.com

Infrastructure Design Group, Inc.: www.infrastructuredg.com

 

Lawn and Garden

Weller Brothers: www.wellerbrothers.com

 

Lawyers

Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz, & Smith, LLP: www.dehs.com

Lindquist & Vennum: www.lindquist.com

Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith, P.C.: www.woodsfuller.com

 

Life Insurance

McDowell Financial Group: www.mcdowellfinancialgroup.com

 

Limousine Service

Royal Limousine, Inc.: www.sodakroyallimo.com

 

Loans

CorTrust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

 

 

Mergers & Acquisitions

Lindquist & Vennum, LLP: www.linquist.com

 

Monuments

Family Memorials by Gibson: www.gibsonmonuments.com

Luken Memorials, Inc.: www.lukenmemorials.com

 

Mortgages

CorTrust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

The First National Bank in Sioux Falls: www.fnbsf.com

 

 

OB/GYN – NFP Only

Jane Gaetze, MD FACOG: www.AveraWomens.org

 

Ophthalmology/Eye Surgery

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.SeeAvera.org

Ophthalmology, Ltd: www.ophthalmology.com

 

Ophthalmologist

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.SeeAvera.org

Ophthalmology, Ltd: www.ophthalmologyltd.com

 

Opticians

Eye-Site: www.eyesitesf.com

Family Eye Care Center, P.C.: www.feccsf.com

Pearle Vision: www.pearlevision.com

 

Optometry/Optometrists

Dakota Vision Center: www.dakotavisioncenter.com

Eye-Site: www.eyesitesf.com

Family Eye Care Center, PC: www.visionsource-familyeyecarecenterpc.com

Pearle Vision: www.pearlevision.com

 

Orthodontics/Orthodontists

Crist & Wenande Orthodontics, Prof. L.C.C.:  www.cw-ortho.com

Drake Orthodontics: www.drakeortho.com

Horner Barrow Orthodontics, PC: www.hornerorthodontics.com

Parkway Orthodontics: www.parkwayorthodontics.com

Wermerson Orthodontics, Prof, LLC: www.wermersonorthodontics.com

 

Orthopedics

Avera Medical Group Orthopedics and Sports Medicine: www.avera.org/orthopedics

CORE Orthopedics: www.coreorthopedics.com

Orthopedic Institute: www.orthopedicinstitutesf.com

 

Party Supplies

Party Land: www.partylandsf.com

 

Petroleum Equipment Sales & Service

Sioux Equipment Co: www.siouxequipment.com

 

Pharmacy

Hy-Vee: www.hy-vee.com

 

Photography

Scherling Photography: www.scherlingphotography.com

 

Physicians

Avera Medical Group Dermatology: www.AveraDermatology.org

Avera Medical Group McGreevy: www.avera.org

Avera Medical Group:  www.avera.org

 

 

Physicians – Cancer Care

Avera Cancer Institute: www.avera.org/cancer

 

Physicians – Cardiology

Marion S.  Petrasko, MD, PhD: www.sanfordhealth.org

 

 

Physicians – Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery

Avera Medical Group Urogynecology: www.averaurogyn.org

 

Physicians – Urogynecology

Avera Medical Group Urogynecology: www.averaurogyn.org

 

Plumbing

Hander Inc. Plumbing & Heating: www.hander.com

 

Pre-School

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

 

Promotional Advertising Products

American Ink: www.americaninkllc.com

 

Radio

Lamb Catholic Radko: www.lambradio.com

 

Real Estate – Commercial

Brooks Commercial Real Estate: www.brooks-commercial.com

Murphy Business of Sioux Falls: www.murphybusiness.com/siouxfalls

 

Real Estate – Residential

Hegg, REALTORS, Inc.: www.susette.hegg.com

Rysavy Appraisal Service: www.rysavyappraisal.com

Tim Allex Realty Group at Keller Williams Realty Sioux Falls: www.yoursiouxfallshome.com

 

Restaurants

Sanaa’s 8th Street Gourmet: www.sanaacooks.com

 

Retail Stores

Child’s Play Toys: www.choldsplaytoyssf.com

 

 

Retirement Community

Avera Prince of Peace: www.averaprinceofpeace.org

 

Saunas

Hot Springs Spas of Siuox Falls: www.hotspringsspasofsiouxfalls.com

 

Spas

Combined Pool & Spa: www.combinedpoolandspa.com

Hot Springs Spas of Siuox Falls: www.hotspringsspasofsiouxfalls.com

 

 

Sports Medicine

Avera Medical Group Orthopedics and Sports Medicine:  www.avera.org/orthopedics

Sanford Orthopedics and Sports Medicine: www.choosetheexperts.com

 

 

Telecommunications

SDN Communications: www.sdncommunications.com

 

Title Insurance

Getty Abstract & Title Company: www.getty-midwet.com

 

Tutoring

Achievement Academy: www.sfcss.org

Kumon Math and Reading Center: www.kumon.com

 

Uniforms

Trademark Uniforms, Inc.: www.trademarkuniforms.com

 

Veterinarian

All City Pet Care West: www.allcitypetcarewest.com

 

Water Softening/Conditioning

Culligan Water: www.siouxfallsculligan.com

 

Weight Control Services

Avera Bariatric Institute: www.avera.org/weightloss

 

Women’s Health

Avera Medical Group Women’s Functional Medicine: www.avera.org/functional

Avera Medical Group Internal Medicine Women’s: www.avera.org

Avera Medical Group Urogynecology Sioux Falls: www.averaurogyn.com

Avera Medical Group OB/GYN Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Obstetrics & Gynecology Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Certified Nurse Midwifery Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Maternal Fetal Medicine Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Sanford Certified Nurse Midwives: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Health Fertility and Reconstructive Medicine: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Health Midtown Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Maternal Fetal Medicine Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Women’s Internal Medicine Clinic: www.womens.sanfordhealth.org