September 23, 2014(605) 335-6557

Business Directory

Home / Business Directory
Connections is a business directory of supporters of Sioux Falls Catholic Schools. It is your go to resource for goods and services in the community.

All SFCS supporters are offered the opportunity to be part of this publication. Participating buinesses pay a listing fee which covers the cost of printing and supports SFCS. The SFCS community gains a resource and a way to “get to know each other better”.

Use your CONNECTIONS!

Download the PDF below:
2014 Connections

Connections 2014 Business Listing Web links below:

Please note that this is a partial listing. Only businesses that provided a website are listed. All business listings can be found in the 2014 Connections Business Directory. Please refer to the actual directory or the web version of the directory for more information. Copies of the 2014 Connections are available by calling 605-575-3366.

Accounting

Brandt Solomon & Anderson LLP: www.bsallp.com

East, Vander Woude, Grant & Co.: www.evwg.net

Eide Bailly LLP: www.eidebailly.com

 

Administrative Assistant Services (Virtual Assistant)

E-Suites by Virtual Office Advantage: www.sfesuites.com

 

Air Conditioning

Climate Systems, Inc:  www.climatesystems.com

Johnson Controls Inc: www.johnsoncontrols.com

Larson HVAC/R, LLC: www.larsonhvacr.com

 

Allergy & Sinus

Midwest Ear Nose & Throat: www.midwestent.com

 

All Flooring Needs

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

Architecture

Fiegen Construction Co.: www.fiegenconstruction.com

 

Attorneys

Alvine & King: www.AlvineandKingLaw.com

Even Law Firm: www.evenlawfirm.com

Janklow Law Firm Prof. LLC: www.janklowlaw.com

Lindquist & Vennum LLP: www.lindquist.com

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun: www.lynnjackson.com

May & Johnson, PC: www.mayjohnson.com

Nasser Law Offices, PC: www.nasserlaw.com

Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith PC: www.woodsfuller.com

 

Auto Body Repair

Billion Chevrolet Collision Center              www.BillionAuto.com

Billion Collision Center

 

Auto Dealers:

Billion Buick GMC             www.BillionAuto.com

Billion Chevrolet

Billion Chevrolet Dell Rapids

Billion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Billion Hyundai

Billion KIA

Billion Mazda

Billion Nissan

Billion Southtown Chevrolet Buick

Billion Toyota Scion

Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls: www.luxuryautomallofsiouxfalls.com

Sioux Empire Automotive: www.siouxempireautomotive.com

Sioux Falls Ford Lincoln: www.siouxfallsford.com

 

Auto Repair/Service

Billion Auto Dealerships: www.BillionAuto.com

 

Auto Replacement Glass

Billion Chevrolet Collision Center:             www.BillionAuto.com

Billion Collision Center

 

Auto Sales/Leasing

Billion Automotive Dealerships: www.BillionAuto.com

 

Balloons/Balloon Decorating

Party Land: www.partylandsf.com

 

Banking

CorTrust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

First Dakota National Bank: www.firstdakota.com

The First National Bank in Sioux Falls: www.fnbsf.com

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.: www.wellsfargo.com

 

Bookkeeping

Fair Tax Inc.: www.fairtax.com

SCM Business Services LLC: www.scmllc.com

 

Bridal/Prom

Royal Limousine, Inc.: www.sodakroyallimo.com

 

Business Equipment

Century Business Products: www.cbpinc.biz

 

Cabinets

Showplace Wood Products, Inc:  www.showplacewood.com

 

Carpeting

Dave and Gene’s Flooring America: www.flooringamerica.com

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

Cellular Phones-Service

Cellular Only: www.cellular-only.com

 

Charter Bus Service

Royal Limousine, Inc.: www.sodakroyallimo.com

School Bus Inc, dba SBI Charters: www.sbicharters.com

 

Chiropractic Clinics

Hagen Chiropractic Clinic: www.hagenclinic.com

Sea Chiropractic Clinic: www.seachiropractic.com

 

Clinics

Avera Children’s Hospital & Clinics: www.AveraChildrens.org

Avera Medical Group McGreevy: www.AveraMcGreevy.org

Avera McKennan Ask-A-Nurse: www.AveraMckennan.org

Avera McKennan Emergency Department: www.AveraMckennanEmergency.org

Midwest Ear Nose & Throat: www.midwestent.com

 

Colleges

Southeast Technical Institute: www.southeasttech.edu

 

Computers/Computer Networking

Green Eggs and Ram: www.greeneggsandram.com

 

Construction

Fiegen Construction: www.fiegenconstruction.com

First Rate Excavate: www.firstrateexcavate.com

Friessen Construction: www.friessenconstruction.com

Runge Construction: www.runge-enterprises.com

 

Contact Lenses & Eye Care

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.SeeAvera.org

 

Contractors – General

Runge Enterprises: www.runge-enterprises.com

 

Counseling

Avera Behavioral Health Center: www.AveraBehavioralHealth.org

Bartels Counseling Services: www.bartelscounselingservices.com

Catholic Family Services: www.sfcatholic.org

Gaylen Bendewald: www.marriagefriendlytherapists.com

 

Day Spa

Southeastern Hair Design & Day Spa: www.siouxfallshair.com

 

Dentistry

Children’s Dental Center: www.childrensdentalcentersf.com

Dakota Dental:  www.dakotadentalsd.com

Dental Care Associates: www.siouxfallsdentalcare.com

Family Dental Center: www.familydentalcenter.org

Siouxland Oral Surgery: www.siouxlandoralsurgery.com

South Western Dental: www.SmilesBySWDental.com

 

Document Imaging

Century Business Products: www.cbpinc.biz

 

Education

Achievement Academy: www.sfcss.org

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

Southeast Technical Institute: www.southeasttech.edu

Sylvan Learning: www.sylvanlearning.com/centers/57106

 

Educational Opportunities

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates:  www.rickalthoff.com

 

Engineers

Ehrhart Griffin & Associates: www.ehrhartgriffin.com

Sayre Associates, Inc.: www.sayreassociates.com

 

Eye Surgeon

Ophthalmology, Ltd.: www.ophthalmologyltd.com

 

Financial Planning

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates:  www.rickalthoff.com

 

Financial Services

McDowell Financial Group: www.mcdowellfinancialgroup.com

Principal Financial Group: www.principal.com/dakotas

The First National Bank in Sioux Falls: www.fnbsf.com

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC: www.wfadvisors.com/dale.norton

 

Flooring

Dave and Gene’s Flooring America: www.flooringamerica.com

Thornton Carpets: www.thorntoncarpets.com

 

Freight Broker

JPF Inc. Logistics Specialists: www.JPFLogistics.com

 

Furniture

Babytown-Kid’s Stuff, Inc.: www.kidsstuffsuperstore.com

 

Gas Stations

The Gas Stop: www.gasstop.com

Golf Courses

Dakota Golf Management, Inc. : www.dakotagolf.com

(Elmwood, Kuehn, Prairie Green, Prairie View Golf Links, Rocky Run Course)

 

Gymnastics

Power & Grace Gymnastics: www.powerandgrace.com

 

Health Insurance

Avera Health Plans: www.averahealthplans.com

Boen & Associates: www.boenassociates.com

Sanford Health Plan: www.sanfordhealthplan.org

 

Health/Wellness

Avera McKennan Fitness Center: www.averamckennanfitness.org

Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center: www.AveraMckennan.org

Healthy Habits Nutrition Center: www.goherbalife.com/NancySimon

Sanford Wellness Center: www.sanfordwellness.com

Vivaz Medical Spa: www.vivazmedicalspa.com

Watkins: jmrlco@hotmail.com

 

Hearing Center

Midwest Ear Nose & Throat: www.midwestent.com

 

Heating

Climate Systems, Inc: www.climatesystemsinc.com

Johnson Controls Inc: www.johnsoncontrols.com

Larson HVAC/R, LLC: www.larsonhvacr.com

 

Home Cleaning

Cleaning By Judy: www.cleaningbyjudy.com

 

Income Protection

Catholic Order of Foresters & Financial Planning Associates: www.rickalthoff.com

 

Independent Living

Avera Prince of Peace Independent Living Apartments: www.averaprinceofpeace.org

 

Insurance

Boen & Associates: www.boenassociates.com

Dacotah Insurance: www.dacotahbank.com

Dan  Scholten : www.danscholten.com

Farm Bureau Financial Services: www.nathanlindeman@fbfs.com

Howalt + McDowell Insurance, Inc.: www.howaltmcdowell.com

Pillar Insurance, Inc: www.pillarins.com

Priebe Insurance: www.statefarm.com

Principal Financial Group: www.prinicipal.com/dakotas

 

Jewelry

Raymond’s Jewellers: www.raymondsjewellers.com

 

Kindergarten

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

 

Kitchens

Institution Services: www.isdakota.com

 

Landscaping

Lipetzky’s Irrigation & Landscaping: www.lipetzkyirrigation.com

 

Land Surveyors

Ehrhart Griffin & Associates: www.ehrhartgriffin.com

 

Lawyers

Lindquist & Vennum: www.lindquist.com

 

Life Insurance

McDowell Financial Group: www.mcdowellfinancialgroup.com

Skinner Financial Services: www.skinnerfinancial.net

 

Limousine Service

Royal Limousine, Inc.: www.sodakroyallimo.com

 

Loans

Cor Trust Bank: www.cortrustbank.com

 

Massage

Hagen Chiropractic Clinic: www.hagenclinic.com

Southeastern Hair Design & Day Spa: www.siouxfallshair.com

 

Meeting Room/Office Rental

E-Suites by Virtual Office Advantage: www.sfesuites.com

 

Mergers & Acquisitions

Lindquist & Vennum: www.linquist.com

 

Monuments

Family Memorials by Gibson: www.gibsonmonuments.com

 

Musical Instruments

K & M Music: www.kmmusic.com

 

OB/GYN – NFP Only

Jane Gaetze, MD FACOG: www.AveraWomens.org

 

Ophthalmology/Eye Surgery

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.SeeAvera.org

Ophthalmology, Ltd: www.ophthalmology.com

 

Ophthalmologist

Avera Medical Group Ophthalmology: www.SeeAvera.org

Ophthalmology, Ltd: www.ophthalmology.com

 

Opticians

Pearle Vision: www.pearlevision.com

 

Optometry/Optometrists

Family Eye Care Center, PC: www.visionsource-familyeyecarecenterpc.com

Pearle Vision: www.pearlevision.com

 

Orthodontics/Orthodontists

Crist & Wenande Orthodontics, Prof. L.C.C.:  www.cw-ortho.com

Drake Orthodontics: www.drakeortho.com

Horner Orthodontics, PC: www.hornerorthodontics.com

Parkway Orthodontics: www.parkwayorthodontics.com

 

Orthopedics

CORE Orthopedics Avera Medical Group: www.CoreOrthopedicsAvera.org

Orthopedic Institute: www.orthopedicinstitutesf.com

 

Party Supplies

Party Land: www.partylandsf.com

 

Photography

Scherling Photography: www.scherlingphotography.com

 

Physicians

Avera Medical Group Dermatology: www.AveraDermatology.org

Avera Medical Group McGreevy: www.AveraMcgreevy.org

Jane Gaetze, MD FACOG: www.AveraWomens.org

Orthopedic Institute: www.orthopedicinstitutesf.com

 

Physicians – Blood and Clotting Disorders

Avera Medical Group McHale Institute: www.mchaleinstitute.com

 

Physicians – Cancer Care

Avera Medical Group McHale Institute: www.mchaleinstitute.com

 

Physicians – Cardiology

Marion Petrasko, MD, PhD: www.sanfordhealth.org

 

Physicians – ENT

Midwest Ear Nose & Throat: www.midwestent.com

Physicians – Podiatry

Dana R. Ray, DPM: www.drdanaray.com

 

Plumbing

Hander Inc. Plumbing & Heating: www.hander.com

 

Pre-School

Sioux Falls Catholic Schools: www.sfcss.org

 

Printing Services

Western Commercial Printing: www.westerncommercial.com

 

Real Estate – Commercial

NAI Sioux Falls: www.naisiouxfalls.com

 

Real Estate – Residential

Keller Williams Realty Sioux Falls: www.johnmimmack.yourkwagent.com

Rysavy Appraisal Service: www.rysavyappraisal.com

 

Rehabilitation

Hagen Chiropractic Clinic: www.hagenclinic.com

 

Remodeling

Freedom Builders: www.freedombuilderssiouxfalls.com

 

Restaurants

Bagel Boy: www.bagelboyssf.com

Carnaval  Brazilian Grill: www.carnavalbraziliangrill.com

Mc Nally’s Irish Pub: www.mcnallysip.com

Sanaa’s 8th Street Gourmet: www.sanaacooks.com

The Pickle Barrel: www.picklebarrelmt.com

 

Retirement Community

Avera Prince of Peace: www.averaprinceofpeace.org

 

Retirement Planning

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC: www.wfadvisors.com/dale.norton

 

Roofing Contractors

Freedom Builders: www.freedombuilderssiouxfalls.com

 

Seamless Gutters

Freedom Builders: www.freedombuilderssiouxfalls.com

 

Sleep Disorders

Midwest Ear Nose & Throat: www.midwesrent.com

 

Sports Medicine

CORE Orthopedics Avera Medical Group: www.CoreOrthopedicsAvera.org

 

Tax Preparation

Brandt Solomon & Anderson LLP: www.bsallp.com

East, Vander Woude, Grant & Co.: www.evwg.net

Fair Tax, Inc: www.fairtax.com

 

Telephones

Telephone Systems & Service, Inc: www.tssphones.com

 

Tutoring

Achievement Academy: www.sfcss.org

Kumon Math and Reading Center: www.kumon.com

Sylvan Learning: www.sylvanlearning.com/centers/57106

 

Uniforms

Trademark Uniforms, Inc.: www.trademarkuniforms.com

 

Veterinarian

All City Pet Care West: www.allcitypetcarewest.com

 

Water Softening/Conditioning

Culligan Water: www.siouxfallsculligan.com

 

Weight Control Services

Healthy Habits Nutrition Center: www.goherbalife.com/NancySimon

 

Women’s Health

Avera Medical Group Women’s Midlife Care Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Internal Medicine Women’s: www.averamedicalgroup.org

Avera Medical Group Urogynecology Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Obstetrics & Gynecology Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Certified Nurse Midwifery Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org

Avera Medical Group Maternal Fetal Medicine Sioux Falls: www.AveraWomens.org